Events Calendar

Title Start Date End Date Location Description
Alabama Numismatic Society 59th Annual Convention Friday 19 July 2019 Sunday 21 July 2019 Bessemer Civic Center

1130 Ninth Ave SW (I-59 Exit 108)

Bessemer, AL 35022

For more information, please visit:  http://www.coinshows.com/bessemer_an.html

Blue Ridge Numismatic Association 60th Annual Convention Friday 23 August 2019 Sunday 25 August 2019 Northwest Georgia Trade and Convention Center

2211 Dug Gap Battle Road
Dalton, GA 30720
For more information, please visit: www.BRNA.org

South Carolina Numismatic Association, Inc 47th Annual Convention Friday 25 October 2019 Sunday 27 October 2019 TD Convention Center

1 Exposition Drive
Greenville, SC 29307

For more information, please visit: www.sc-na.org

Tennessee State Numismatic Society Annual Fall Show Friday 08 November 2019 Sunday 10 November 2019 Camp Jordan Arena

323 Camp Jordan Parkway
East Ridge, TN 37412

For more information, please visit: www.tsns.org

Florida United Numismatic 65th Annual Convention Thursday 09 January 2020 Saturday 11 January 2020 Orange County Convention Center

9400 Universal Blvd

Orlando, FL 32819

For more information, please visit: http://FUNTopics.com/FUN-.html

Knoxville Coin Show 56th Annual Two Day Show Friday 31 January 2020 Saturday 01 February 2020 Rothchild Catering & Convention Center

8807 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37923

For more information, please visit http://coinzip.com/knoxville-coin-show

Charlotte Coin Club's 50th Annual 3-Day Convention Friday 07 February 2020 Saturday 08 February 2020 The Park Expo & Conference Center

800 Briar Creek Road
Charlotte NC 28205

For more information, please visit:  www.TheParkExpoNC.com

 

Tennessee State Numismatic Society Annual Spring Show Friday 06 March 2020 Sunday 08 March 2020 Camp Jordan Arena

323 Camp Jordan Parkway
East Ridge, TN 37412

For more information, please visit: www.tsns.org

Georgia Numismatic Association 56th Anniversary Show Friday 17 April 2020 Sunday 19 April 2020 Northwest Georgia Trade & Convention Center

2211 Dug Gap Battle Road

Dalton, GA 30720

For more information, please visit:  www.GAMoney.org

Raleigh Money Expo 47th Annual Show Friday 05 June 2020 Saturday 06 June 2020 NC State Fairgrounds THE EXPOSITION CENTER

1025 Blue Ridge Road

Raleigh, NC 27607

For more information, please visit:  www.RaleighCoinClub.org